

## 2024-2025 Roster

Paula Cardwell	FLC	District Academic Senate President
Sarah Lehman	ARC	District Academic Senate Secretary
Brian Knirk	ARC	Academic Senate President
Veronica Lopez	ARC	Academic Senate Vice-President
Jeff Sacha	ARC	Academic Senate Secretary
Alisa Shubb	ARC	Academic Senate Past President
Jacob Velasquez	CRC	Academic Senate President
Lauren Wagner	CRC	Academic Senate Vice-President
Eric Anderson	CRC	Academic Senate Secretary
Scott Crosier	CRC	Academic Senate Past President
Eric Wada	FLC	Academic Senate President
Wayne Jensen	FLC	Academic Senate Vice-President
Lisa Danner	FLC	Academic Senate Secretary
Paula Cardwell	FLC	Academic Senate Past President
Amy Strimling	scc	Academic Senate President
Ilana Johnson	scc	Academic Senate Vice-President
Nadine Kirkpatrick	scc	Academic Senate Secretary
Lori Petite	scc	Academic Senate Past President
Renee Medina	scc	District Curriculum Coordinating Committee Chair
		District Equity & Student Success Committee Chair
Andi Adkins Pogue	CRC	District Affordable Learning Materials Committee Chair
Tami Cheshire	FLC	Ethnic Studies Faculty Council Chair
Beki Osa Mendell	FLC	District Instructional Accessibility Committee Chair
Kalinda Jones	FLC	Prison and Reentry Education Program Committee Chair